My Wish List

My favorite store is J.Crew! I could live in everything that they sell and be a very happy girl. My husband might not be too happy, but I would be! Unfortunately, I have not been able to shop at J.Crew, or anywhere else for that matter, in a very long time. However, if I won a shopping spree, or was gifted a gift card this is what I would most certainly have to buy!

23326_ED1670

How cute is this hat?! My head would stay warm and I’d look cute at the same time!
28419_BK0001

I am really wanting a pair of black ballet flats and I love that these have the gold cap toe! Makes them interesting!

30194_GY5808_m

This bow sweater is so cute! I would have a hard time not wearing it every day!

31090_BK0001_m

Ahhhh… the Pixie pant that I know people LOVE! I will own a pair sometime soon!

33274_KE8148

These just look soft and comfortable and the best part is that they come in Tall!

33645_WE9811_m

So pretty and classy! I’d wear it with jeans or dressed up with a skirt!

34446_WE6951_m

A tartan button down is just perfect for this time of year!

47813_EC7253

Classic with a twist! I’d love this with a simple T or sweater!

48738_EC8333

Another thing that I’m pretty sure I would wear every day!

92146_BL7704

My dream coat! And way out of my price range! Working on plans to DIY to an old coat of mine!

A girl can dream right?!

Leave a Reply

