Thirty

In my 30’s I’d like to….

Finish college…I’m not sure what I want to graduate in but I know that I want to graduate! I have 2 years left!
 

Image

 

Have a baby…I’m not going to elaborate on this one right now but I want a baby or 2 or whatever God blesses us with.
Image

 

Get a tattoo…I wanted to do this before I turned 30 but it didn’t happen. It will happenefore I turn 31 and it will be meaningful!
Image

 

Travel more with my husband…like everywhere! There are so many places in the world that I would love to go!
Image

 

Date my husband..this one is weird I know but the past few years have been really stressful! I’m hoping that there is more time for us to get out and go on dates like when we were only dating!
Image

Image

 

Go to church…this last year I have found myself praying more and more..for everything, good and bad. I used to go to church and I can remember how amazing I felt. I’d like to get back to that!
Image

 

Make more time for friends and family…we moved closer to where all of our friends live as well as closer to my sisters and nieces! I would love to plan dinners and just spend time in great company!
Image

 

Volunteer…anywhere! I want to give back!
Image

 

Spend more time on myself…working out, reading, pampering myself.
Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Save money…to buy a house, new cars, emergency funds.
Image

 

Buy a house…we sorta live with my in-laws right now (they are here 2 nights a week) because they offered us a really great deal..but I’d love to not live with them and be able to own my own home!
Image

 

Learn new things…French, yoga, cooking, photography…I’m sure there are more things!

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Leave a Reply

